Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 (Full Album)

Ayra Starr The Year I Turned 21 Mp3 download

Ayra Starr The Year I Turned 21 Album Download

Oyinkansola Sarah Aderibigbe known popularly as Ayra Starr is back again with another project specially made for her lovely fans, titled The Year I Turned 21 Album.

This new project consists of 14 solid tracks featuring top A-list artists such as Asake, Anitta, Coco Jones, GIVĒON, Seyi vibez and others.

We are always in awe of this gifted musician as they release new, seductive tunes that ought to be on everyone’s playlist.

In addition, we highly recommend that you stream and also share.

The Year I Turned 21 Album Track list

  1. Birds sing of money
  2. Goodbye (warm up ft. Asake)
  3. Commas
  4. Woman commando (ft. Anitta & Coco Jones)
  5. Control
  6. Lagos love story
  7. Rhythm & blues
  8. 21
  9. Last heartbreak song (ft. Giveon)
  10. Bad Vibez (ft. Seyi vibez)
  11. Orun
  12. Jazzy’s song
  13. 1942 (ft. Milar)
  14. The kids are alright
Join Our Telegram Channel

Upload your song here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.